Houston

6836 N. Sam Houston Pkwy . W Houston, TX 77064

 

Monthy Events

ADA will be closed for the Holidays the following days:

  • December 24, 2010
  • December 27, 2010
  • December 31, 2010

Houston Auto Show- January 23-30, 2011

Win a $100 Gas Card

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Live Chat

Customer Service Rating by LivePerson

 

ADA Houston

 

6836 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W. Houston, TX 77064

Phone-713.874.9100

Fax-713.874.9105

northwestbuilding    northwest adaptive driving

 

Meet your Northwest Staff

 

tompoole                                                             jamesnorris                        

Tom Poole-Owner/President                                                                 James Norris-General Manager

tom@adaptivedriving.com                                                                          james@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                   View Bio

                                                                        

geoffpic                                                              markpic                                                                                                                                             

Geoffrey Smith- Branch Manager                                                           Mark Haynes-Mobility Specialist                                                                          

geoffrey@adaptivedriving.com                                                                     mark@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                    View Bio

 

                                                                           

 

brentpic                                                              brucepic                         

Brent Key-Mobility Specialist                                                                  Bruce Monroe-Service Manager

brent@adaptivedriving.com                                                                          bruce@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                     View Bio

 

 

anthonypic                                                              scottpic                          

Anthony Frisenda-Parts Mananger/Commericial Sales                         Scott Johnson-Accounting

anthony@adaptivedriving.com                                                                     scott@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                    View Bio

 

 lindsey                                                                 steffaniepic                        

Lindsey Barber-Accounting                                                                     Steffanie Arentz-Front Desk/Rentals

lindsey@adaptivedriving.com                                                                        steffanie@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                     View Bio

 

veronica                                                              stefanie

Veronica Velaquez-Front Desk/Rentals                                              Stefanie McNerney-Marketing/Events Coordinator

veronica@adaptivedriving.com                                                                  stefaniem@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                                 View Bio

 

                                    shoptech

                                                                    Shop Technicians  

 

 

 

 

  

themed image

Adaptive Driving Access, Inc.

South Texas' Total Mobility Resource

 ADA is proud to be the only certified BraunAbility dealer in the Greater Houston area. We are also an authorized VMI, El Dorado, Vision Rear Entry, and Bruno Dealer. ADA maintains the largest inventory of NEW and PRE-OWNED modified vans in South Texas. Whatever your mobility need is, we can help with superior service before, during, and after the sale!

 

Call a Mobility Specialist Today! 1.888.553.6003