ADA Pasadena

3430 E Sam Houston Pkwy S. Pasadena TX, 77505

 

Monthy Events

ADA will be closed for the Holidays the following days:

  • December 24, 2010
  • December 27, 2010
  • December 31, 2010

Houston Auto Show- January 23-30, 2011

Win a $100 Gas Card

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Live Chat

Customer Service Rating by LivePerson

 

Pasadena, TX

 

3430 E Sam Houston Pkwy S Pasadena, TX 77505

Phone-281.487.1969

Fax-281-487-3411

 pasadenabuilding      southeast adaptive driving

Meet your Pasadena Staff   

tompoole                                              jamesnorris                

Tom Poole-Owner/President                                                   James Norris-General Manager

tom@adaptivedriving.com                                                            james@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                     View Bio

jasonpic                                               jeffpic                                                                                   

Jason Roberts-Mobility Specialist                                            Jeff Mulloy-Mobility Specialist

jason@adaptivedriving.com                                                           jeff@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                      View Bio

                                                                                      

 

 

cesarpic                                                mikepic            

Cesar Hernandez-Service Manager                                         Mike Kizer-Parts Manager/EMC Specialist

cesar@adaptivedriving.com                                                          mike@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                      View Bio

 

 

kerrypic                                               stefanie

Kerry Poole-Accounting                                                           Stefanie McNerney-Marketing

kerry@adaptivedriving.com                                                          stefaniem@adaptivedriving.com

 View Bio                                                                                    View Bio

 

ruthannpic                                               lyndapic                  

Ruthann Poole-Front Desk/Rentals                                          Lynda Franco-Front Desk/Rentals

ruthann@adaptivedriving.com                                                        lynda@adaptivedriving.com

View Bio                                                                                      View Bio

 

                          pasadenashop

                                                          Shop Technicians

 

 

 

 

 

  

themed image

Adaptive Driving Access, Inc.

South Texas' Total Mobility Resource

 ADA is proud to be the only certified BraunAbility dealer in the Greater Houston area. We are also an authorized VMI, El Dorado, Vision Rear Entry, and Bruno Dealer. ADA maintains the largest inventory of NEW and PRE-OWNED modified vans in South Texas. Whatever your mobility need is, we can help with superior service before, during, and after the sale!

 

Call a Mobility Specialist Today! 1.888.553.6003